Appearances

Saturday January 26, 2019
American Library Association convention (book signing), Seattle, WA

Thursday, January 31, 2019
Ontario Library Association convention (book signing), Toronto, ON

Thursday, March 7, 2019
P.L. Robertson Public School, Milton, ON

Tuesday April 16, 2019
Brookville Public School, Brookville, ON

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
W.H. Morden Public School, Oakville, ON

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Sir Arthur Carty Catholic School, London, ON

Thursday, May 2, 2019
St. George Catholic School & St. Paul Catholic School, London, ON

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
St. Timothy School, Kitchener, ON

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Cookstown Central Public School, Cookstown, ON

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Forest Hill Elementary School, St. Lazare, QC

Friday, June 7, 2019
College International Marie de France, Montreal, QC